2020-2021 Spacecoast SWE Officers

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the 2020-2021 Spacecoast SWE officers. Congrats on your unanimous selections and thank you for agreeing to support the organization.

President: Sunita Ramnarinesingh
Vice President: Carolyn Bacque’-Carson
Secretary: Coleen Taylor
Treasurer: Judy Kersey
Director of Outreach: Kristina Gonzalez
Director of Professional Development: Yeshani Wijesekara
Director of Communications: Sylvia Megyerdi

Thank you.
Jamie P. McLean
Nominating Committee Chair

Share this post ----> Facebooktwitter